

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 175)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("the Board") of Geely Automobile Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Li Shu Fu (*Chairman*) Mr. Yang Jian (*Vice Chairman*) Mr. Gui Sheng Yue (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. An Cong Hui Mr. Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence Mr. Ran Zhang Mr. Liu Jin Liang Ms. Wei Mei

Non-executive Director Mr. Carl Peter Edmund Moriz Forster

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis Mr. Song Lin Mr. Yeung Sau Hung, Alex Mr. Fu Yu Wu Mr. Wang Yang

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr Li Shu Fu			
Mr Yang Jian			
Mr Gui Sheng Yue			М
Mr An Cong Hui			
Mr Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence			
Mr Ran Zhang			
Mr Liu Jin Liang			
Ms Wei Mei		М	
Mr Carl Peter Edmund Moriz Forster			
Mr Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis	С	М	М
Mr Song Lin	М		
Mr Yeung Sau Hung, Alex	М	С	М
Mr Fu Yu Wu	М	М	С
Mr Wang Yang	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, March 2014