(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 175)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("the Board") of Geely Automobile Holdings Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Li Shu Fu (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Jian (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Gui Sheng Yue (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. An Cong Hui

Mr. Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence

Mr. Liu Jin Liang

Ms. Wei Mei

#### Non-executive Director

Mr. Carl Peter Edmund Moriz Forster

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis

Mr. Yeung Sau Hung, Alex

Mr. Fu Yu Wu

Mr. An Qing Heng

Mr. Wang Yang

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr Li Shu Fu				
Mr Yang Jian				
Mr Gui Sheng Yue				M
Mr An Cong Hui				
Mr Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence				
Mr Liu Jin Liang				
Ms Wei Mei			M	
Mr Carl Peter Edmund Moriz Forster				
Mr Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis		C	M	M
Mr Yeung Sau Hung, Alex		M	C	M
Mr Fu Yu Wu		M	M	C
Mr An Qing Heng		M		
Mr Wang Yang		M	M	M

### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, May 2015